ADMINSTRATION STAFF

Mayor, James R. Dillon
mayor@cityofwestpeoria.com

Interim City Administrator, Kinga Krider 
administrator@cityofwestpeoria.com

City Clerk, April Silver
city_clerk@cityofwestpeoria.com

Office Assistant, Pam Zych
office@cityofwestpeoria.com

City Treasurer, Jennifer Main
309-857-5593

Code Enforcement & Zoning Officer, Roma Wallace & Jerry Davis
code-zoning@cityofwestpeoria.com

Community Development Coordinator, Georgean Peugh
econ-dev@cityofwestpeoria.com

Finance
finance@cityofwestpeoria.com

City Garage (Street Department), Henry Strube
citygarage@cityofwestpeoria.com